Books – A Series of Unfortunate Events

Three kids with incredibly bad luck

A Series of Unfortunate Events is a series of thirteen books that tells the story of three orphans with very bad luck. Violet, Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire receive the terrible news of their both parents’ death in an arsonous house fire. From that very moment, they continuosly fall from one tragedy to another, while they are hunt by Count Olaf, an evil man who desperately tries to steal their inheritance.

Continue reading

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Write a comment ↓

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s