Movies – 3 idiots

All izz well ♫

Did you know that the largest film industry in the world is not Hollywood but Bollywood? With more than 800 films a year, the movie capital of Mumbai (India) owns a distinct style  that most of us are not used to. Yet, I’ve always been very curious about it, and a few days ago I watched an Indian movie for the first time. It was called 3 idiots, and I think it is a great start for those of us who are interested in this country’s fascinating culture.

Continue reading

This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Movies – 3 idiots

  1. Bluej says:

    I have a few indian friends and they introduced me to Bollywood a couple years ago…after you get past the singing and dancing the movies arent that bad. I think the first indian movie i ever watched was Dil Chahta Hai ( with Amir Khan) it had a really nice plot to it so i enjoyed it. 3 idiots seems interesting too maybe I’ll watch it. – Bluej 🙂

  2. fictionworms says:

    I put Dil Chahta Hai on the list of films I wanna see 🙂
    Thanks for the recommendation! Xoxo.

Write a comment ↓

