Movies – Never Let Me Go

We had to see if you had souls at all

I got interested in the film Never Let Me Go from the moment I saw its beautiful poster and the names of Andrew Garfield and Keira Knightley in it. I skipped  trailers and reviews and jumped directly into it… without knowing it was Science Fiction. Certainly not my cup of tea. But this movie is a bit more than just that, and though I didn’t love it, I can think of at least one reason that makes it worth-seeing.

Continue reading

This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Write a comment ↓

