Books – Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Just don’t expect me to be all “Dear Diary” this and “Dear Diary” that.

I already know that Diary of a Wimpy Kid is supposed to be a book for kids and that I’m not precisely one, but who cares! I bought it anyway 😀 It is funny, it is original and it is attractive even on the outside. So why wouldn’t I read it?  Age’s certainly not a problem to me.

Continue reading

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Books – Diary of a Wimpy Kid

  1. eva626 says:

    the book looks better than the ads i see of this movie on tv…but lets see

    • fictionworms says:

      So will you read it? 😀 I really liked the first Wimpy Kid movie, but judging by the trailer of the sequel, it won’t be as good as the first installment :/ Which of the two movies are you talking about?

Write a comment ↓

