Movies – Léon

I want to be a cleaner, just like you.

I had never heard a word about this film until a glorious day my mom came to me and said “there’s a movie tonight on television, it stars Jean Reno and I love Jean Reno, wanna watch it with me?” I agreed cause, sincerely, I had nothing better to do. And yeah, Jean Reno’s quite a fine actor. The movie seemed to be pretty good from the beginning, but as the story went on and I saw the cast show what they’re made of, I gradually discovered the awesomeness of it. I can’t believe I didn’t know Léon even existed. It is indeed a wonderful movie and definitely not to miss. Continue reading

This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write a comment ↓

